rrikam 47 / M
"Looking for a fun woman to share my fantastic life with. BTW I am MR. Right! You'll see!"
Batavia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
rrikam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rrikam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexykitten99999
Illinois, United States
Pussykatlove21
Illinois, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
lisamarie1231
Illinois, United States
Petiteilona
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rrikam 47/M
Batavia, Illinois
Introduction
I am looking for a LTR. I am a very funny, successful, outgoing person. I love the Northwoods in Summer, travelling as well and warm weather travel in winter. I like to go out with friends and am very social. I need a woman who enjoys the company of others, has a great sense of humor, and is drama free. I also need someone who is not afraid to express themselves sexually. I have a wonderful life and I want someone to share it with. My kids are getting older and now I'm thinking about real WE time with that special partner. Let's go DO something! Let's have some FUN!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent, outgoing, funny woman with a sexy side. Somewhere between the ages of 35-45. I need someone who is fun in and out of the bedroom, who enjoys social activities, travel as well as some one on one quiet time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rrikam's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Batavia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None