rready4action66 50 / M
"Ready To Have Some Real Action"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
rready4action66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rready4action66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lashaym90
Ohio, United States
BoobsAndBud
Florida, United States
Come_As_U_R
Florida, United States
Secibutterfly263
Florida, United States
Busty_Naughty1
Florida, United States
ronnie05_06
Florida, United States
2shavedhotties
Florida, United States
bohus76
Florida, United States
2juicypussys
Florida, United States
 
Status
rready4action66 50/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Hello every one on AdultFriendFinder how r u guys how's the fun going on for me its always good just lately nothing I was very busy working but IM back for some real action now IM very fun easy clean dd/ free professional man who love to meet good clean people I like to meet couple and single female to spice the sex life IM straight and I will not even think about bi so plz don't ask IM very respectful and I like to meet respectful people I hope to hear from u soon until than take care our self.

My Ideal Person I like to meet fun easy people who likes to enjoy life IM very easy down to earth clean d/d/d free hope to meet u soon. And IM straight so no bi for me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have three or four girls same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rready4action66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1966
Travels to: orlando, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: