royin512 43 / M
"Straight Guy looking for some fun"
Round Rock / Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
royin512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view royin512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjdeepifyalick
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
rodmancan
Texas, United States
feelmeasyfckmehr
Texas, United States
larsa49
Texas, United States
40ddchick
Texas, United States
Curious62579
Ontario, Canada
Love2Laugh2Play
Texas, United States
city4950
Texas, United States
 
Status
royin512 43/M
Round Rock / Austin, Texas
Hit me up in IM
Introduction
Basic guy. I'm straight so looking for women only for. Couples may work but not interested in males at all.

I cam if needed. Not interested on face picture on profile because of my job. I will show on cam if requested.

Willing to chat, email, cam etc hopefully to lead to a real meeting down the road if everything is good. Let's chat and see if something works out for both of us.

If there are any questions, please ask.

My Ideal Person Woman with a good head on her shoulders for fun and have some wild times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, I'll try some of the others not selected

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of royin512's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Round Rock / Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1973
Travels to: Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: