royefree 65 / M
"A sometime need a friend type of guy"
Altus, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2009

To view all of
royefree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view royefree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
62andhoping
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
waynesexyguy
Texas, United States
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
Buzzard474
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sweets40dd
Texas, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
klmcjr1
Oklahoma, United States
Hairymexicanpuss
Texas, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
 
Status
royefree 65/M
Altus, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am 65 yrs young but like to be with a couple for fun from time to time not looking fo anything just a fun time. I am in a high profile job and must stay discreet, if you can't honor this then do not contact me. Again just for change from time to time want have some fun

My Ideal Person My idea person is one that does not put boundaries on what they want in a NSA FWB relationship. I feel like the going with the flow is the best policy. Let happen what happens with whom ever, sex is fun and not complicated, when people make it complicated then the fun goes out the window. My person will allow anything within reason and legal.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be in a room full of people who are like minded
and the mood is right for all to get evolved, it can be all
men or mixed, but I want to be the one receiving all the jizz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No and yes but not as you would suppose. In watch as many of
do I have had the thought like I would not kick that one out
of bed for eating crackers, You know what I mean. Here they
are brave and willing to bare it all and you think wow I would
like to get my month on that baby, However not because of
the celebrity status, but because of what they were showing
me, You know what I mean.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of royefree's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Altus, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 7, 1951
Travels to: Altus, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Altus, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: