royaldab 26 / M
"Looking to live life to the fullest and have fun!"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 17, 2014

To view all of
royaldab's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view royaldab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mentchocolate
Georgia, United States
Happynurse81
Florida, United States
oursecret4u269
Florida, United States
 
Status
royaldab 26/M
Daytona Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am outdoorsman, love to fish, go shooting at the range etc. My other passion is cooking. I love food and like to try new recipe's. Like to party on the weekends, take long walks on the beach and watch movies. I am an Aerospace Engineer by trade, currently doing a Phd in mechanical Engineering. As it goes without saying, I am a very straight forward person. I like things plain and upfront and try avoiding the whole 'beating around the bush'. I love flying, i am a certified pilot and if aviation fuel wasn't too expensive these days, I wouldn't be even here to type this. If you expect to hang out with me def expect a few evenings out in a little Cessna to see the sunrise/sunset at 3000 feet. Other than that i guess just get to now me..lol

My Ideal Person Open minded and fun loving. Not a couch potato so someone who likes to go out and do things would be nice, but hey i def like hangin out at the house and sharing quality time. Most important to me is a 'no-drama' person. You get to live once and life is too short for useless drama. I should say i am attracted, infatuated and turned on by maturity. So def prefer someone mature enough, someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, someone who 'actually' WANTS to have fun than and forget everything else in that moment

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Phd Student
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: