roxy592014 38 / 36 / C
"Looking for discrete fun and safe sex. Threesome or foursome"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
roxy592014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roxy592014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mslle_intensiter
Quebec, Canada
coupledur
Quebec, Canada
thaboss2735
Ontario, Canada
le_Steele
Ontario, Canada
ILoveSex2000xxx
Ontario, Canada
kinkydude2001
Quebec, Canada
Apriwife2015
Quebec, Canada
Fkxo
Quebec, Canada
Sexozitabubies
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
roxy592014 38/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
If we send a flirt then we are eager to meet up...
Introduction
We are a happily married couple and don't wish to change that. We are looking for couples mainly but there are exceptions. We don't play unless we have exchanged some conversation as we meet up initially.

We are fun-loving and open minded brown couple, looking to have safe sex and some excitement. Threesome, foursome, bi-female, straight male.

Personality and discretion is very important to us. We are looking for real people who are honest and reliable.

We practice safe sex, are drug/disease free, hygiene is very important, and we expect the same from potential partners.

If we sound like someone that you would be interested in then write us. If you are asking for facial picture then send your picture and we will reciprocate.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person clean, good hygiene, non-smokers, no drugs, disease free, truthful, discrete, respectful, keep word, brave enough to meet in person. Looking for couple (man/woman) and men (straight) and women (bi-curious/bi-sexual).

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1978 July 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None