roxy21214 42 / 39 / C
"Fun, open minded, curious!"
Carpentersville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roxy21214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
conwin1728
Wisconsin, United States
eroticcouplewinn
Illinois, United States
funrightnow33
Wisconsin, United States
slippery1994
Indiana, United States
johnnkenya
Illinois, United States
All4playtime
Illinois, United States
wonderful1and2
Wisconsin, United States
baldnwet120269
Illinois, United States
bcaddy82
Illinois, United States
 
Status
roxy21214 42/C
Carpentersville, Illinois
Introduction
We are a fun, easy going, curious couple looking for another couple like minded. Although we are a curious, open minded couple,no single males.

NOTICE: Any institutions, individuals, and / or third parties using this site and / or any of it`s associated sites for studies or projects, and / or any duplication " for any reason and /or posting to any site-You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and / or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.

My Ideal Person We are looking to explore new experiences and indulge some fantasies, with a like minded couple. We both are easy going and like to have a good time. We would be open to meeting interesting couples for drinks and see where things might lead.Please no single men.

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carpentersville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1974 August 4, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel