routinebreak2 45 / 38 / C
"Enjoying all that life offers"
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
routinebreak2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view routinebreak2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
localieguyhere
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funcplela40
California, United States
Littleperv4mom
Oregon, United States
sparty_07
New York, United States
jash232
California, United States
lkning4bigrpsex
California, United States
roundbricks4u
California, United States
VistaLatinstud
California, United States
mrasstastic
California, United States
 
Status
routinebreak2 45/C
Murrieta, California
Introduction
Sorry - this won't let me change to "single". I'm just a married guy. (Usually will be husband on here for kinky chats and discussions about fantasies. Or maybe more . . . )
Wife hasn't been in the mood to "play" for quite some time. So, basically - it's hubby here. We are a pretty driven couple, professionally. Because of that, we tend to be pretty relaxed, socially. We enjoy sitting back and watching people - it's better than any show on TV! We tend to make friends easily and accept people for who they are. That being said, we both take care of ourselves and try to look as good as possible - We apprieciate people who do the same.

My Ideal Person Drug, disease, and drama free are all "must haves" for me. And, of course, you must be clean and well-groomed.

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 14, 1971 March 4, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown