roughridertw 31 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
roughridertw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roughridertw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phoebe19740203
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
ch32623433
Taiwan, Taiwan
leaa222
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
andynlily
Taipei, Taiwan
angeljuan0828
Guangdong, China
amyyan
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
roughridertw 31/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
I'm a nice and attractive guy from the USA. I like sports and pretty athletic. I work in Taiwan now. I'm in Taipei looking for a friend with benefits. I'd like to hang out and do something fun, then go back home have some fun. I will also accept some ONS depending on the situation.

I love sex and am good at it. If you want rough, hard, deep, soft, or anything, I can do that. I can also hold it a long time. Ever have sex for 1 hour?

Hope you like big cocks

My Ideal Person Someone who is naughty and fun. Willing to do or try anything fun. I respect limits but encourage finding where they are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of roughridertw's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1986
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: