rottie1958 58 / M
"any real woman out there i'm real want to meet in person"
Ruskin, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2010

To view all of
rottie1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rottie1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rottie1958 58/M
Ruskin, Florida
Introduction
well i would like to find a lady that wants to have fun . must enjoy having there pussy eaten an cumming in my mouth. would love a squriter.must be real i am must want to meet. mainly looking for a real woman . not just for sex looking for fun in an out of the bedroom. must enjoy traveling and boating. are there any real woman that want to meet out there?

My Ideal Person must want to meet no game players. i love to give oral.ask me what u want i am an open book. i'm looking for more then just sex. i'm wnating to do more things out of the bedroom like boating , fishing ,camping just want some fun in life and to have a partner to share the good times with as well as the bad things in life. life is way to short to be by you self.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rottie1958's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ruskin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue