rossron662 55 / 63 / C
"hi i am ron and she is beth she is bi we are looking for fun"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2010

To view all of
rossron662's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rossron662's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shadoe6
Arkansas, United States
melon3036
Missouri, United States
kolohe1963
Hawaii, United States
restlessambition
Oklahoma, United States
Lauranjake
Illinois, United States
sillcouple4fun
Illinois, United States
milfbarb66
Missouri, United States
burlesquelife
Missouri, United States
candjmemphis
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rossron662 55/C
Saint Louis, Missouri
Wow been aewhile since wrote on here been away with family but being back is so Good
Introduction
we are laid back but love to have fun and very open minded and play on first date Beth would like to find a woman to play with and we can have as a play mate so if you are interested let us know I am straight so we can leave the ideal of any thing going on with me and another guy out of the picture Got It

My Ideal Person People that are Real
We are a couple we want couples and bi females that are real but we can play alone at parties We are looking to find friends to play with separate in beds we would rather that if your not real person do not bother us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rossron662's responses

Information
  • 55/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1962 October 22, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: mechanic retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Brown Hazel