rosebudnal 67 / 59 / C
"We have no place to play, do you want to share your place ?"
Centralia, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2007

To view all of
rosebudnal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosebudnal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
rosebudnal 67/C
Centralia, Illinois
We are looking for fun over the Christmas holidays, we can entertain or travel.. cum join us
Introduction
We are a fun loving no drama couple.. I am a pussy eater from way back, i know what i'm doing, just ask my wife.. or the female friend living in the back room... I have a nice thick 7 incher that works well .We have an indoor pool and .. it's 85 degrees and we are having a weekend long pool party this holiday weekend..

*****TAKE NOTE>>>*** if you see us on chat, it will be the husband, And the only way to get with the wife and i, is thru the husband *** so lets chat and set up a fun date..

..We are not interested in being rushed for time. No drama wanted or given.. You need a place to play most of the time .. Occasionally we can entertain..

..........Have a great day, stay positive and be kind to each other

....We have a swing...Makes for easy accessibility of the nether region..

....Yes we r a bit older,more experienced,not dead,fun,laugh,play...If we don't work out as sexual friends,maybe we can just be friends..cards,movies,bon fires,hot tubing, strip clubs swing clubs..FUN FUN..

...our time on this earth is so short..cut the drama and lets have great sex and make new friendships or not..

...looking 4 friends that like to be nude.....With or with out sex....We r friendly and open minded...Lets have fun., enjoy adult jokes ,teasing, flirting and sex...

We r looking for people...We can play cards,watch porn,make love,sit in hot tub,explore each other...play pool nude,screw on the pool table....Cum join us in our area or invite us to yours.....We love road trips

...My wife can be bi-curious.She will not be the aggressive one.. LOL Depends on the timing and other factors as to if she will respond in same. .

.*** no drama at our house...= a perfect day ***

...Looking 4 others who enjoy a night out or in ,laughter,open minded great sex...

Also looking for a local couple interested in weekend trips to wineries, flee markets, and other fun weekend road trips..

...Most anything fun and relaxing to the brain....

...We enjoy meeting open minded people that want to have fun and maybe an ongoing friendship...

...we want every one to feel comfortable in there own situation..

*****.u know...live and let live,...To each their own..Lets be non-judge mental friends****

My Ideal Person ..

......We r available Some evenings.. Saturday all day and Sunday afternoons of sex and nude fun...Life is flying by and we would luv to have some friends to fly along with us,in or out of the bedroom..My wife and I r open to new experiences, We r fun and real...Let the journey continue..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rosebudnal's responses

Information
  • 67/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Centralia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1949 February 5, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired-home owner she works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses