rosco0317 59 / / C
"meet another couple for some fun"
regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rosco0317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiara403
Saskatchewan, Canada
ForFunNorthDakCp
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
rosco0317 59/C
regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
happily married and would like to meet another couple to do things with and if compatible also have some extra fun

My Ideal Person another couple that we would be compatible to go out with and stay home and have some fun with also. I would also love to have a threesome if my wife found him a fit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to watch another cock slide into my wife"s
tight shaved pussy and fuck her hard and take turns fucking
and playing with her tits. Help me with my fantasy. Would
also fuck with another couple as a threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rosco0317's responses

Information
  • 59/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses