rooter300 45 / M
"Southern Gentleman"
statesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rooter300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pimpcess_2006
North Carolina, United States
jonsn4men
North Carolina, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
AbowlerinNC
North Carolina, United States
giveit2meo690
North Carolina, United States
Fun2nite4unmybed
North Carolina, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
blackpearl33119
North Carolina, United States
rm_angel41313
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rooter300 45/M
statesville, North Carolina
Any ladies out there looking to explore a new adventure?
Introduction
Southern gentleman looking for ladies to explore new adventures with. I am an athletic, above average looking, well-educated, sensual, sexy guy.

WARNING: ANY individual or ANY entity utilizing or attempting to utilize or reproduce ANY content of my profile herein is NOT permitted or authorized to do so in any way, shape, manner, or form under any circumstance(s) thereof per and under the copyright provisions and accords as it relates to Title 18 of the United States Code and the associated United States and International copyright laws thereof. Any attempt by any person or entity to counter this statement, or to profitize by individual or corporate gain thereof will be met with severe legal ramifications.
TERMS & CONDITIONS: The past, current and future material contained in this profile, including but not limited to all images and information displayed to both the general public and/or to select persons through communication tools provided directly or indirectly for use by members on this site and/or its affiliates and members is copyright protected material. As such it is non-transferable and any other use by any unauthorized persons and/or organizations is strictly forbidden and unauthorized. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated site affiliates agrees and understands that no rights of usage, distribution, public and/or private display have been granted by the owners of this material. All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law

My Ideal Person Good-looking, attractive ladies who are sexy, athletic, average, buxom, or proportionately built. Looks are not everything to me. I am attracted to many different attributes of a lady. I prefer women who are well-educated, and open-minded enough to try new things. I do not expect perfection. I believe we all are works in progress. I am open to suggestions for new adventures from ladies. Let's get together and explore our fantasies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jethro Tull, The Who, Led Zepplin, Beatles, AC/DC, TobyKeith,
ZZ Top, many jazz groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, Pure Pleasure For My Partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure. Who hasn't at some point in their life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rooter300's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • statesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: financial management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None