rooster6969 52 / M
"want to meet women that like to fuck no strings attached"
Milledgeville & Dublin area, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2010

To view all of
rooster6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rooster6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kandj253
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
_Please_SeduceMe
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
anevilangl
Georgia, United States
cherylc
Georgia, United States
EllieSpicy
California, United States
sexy38-4u
Georgia, United States
Fun4all31331
Georgia, United States
looking_couple88
Georgia, United States
SugarQuickie
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rooster6969 52/M
Milledgeville & Dublin area, Georgia
Ready to fuck when you are
Introduction
I love women any shape or size all women are sexy age is not important as long as she is 18 or older.I am a white male 5' 11" looking for female friends. Looking for friends people to chat with nice or dirty chat. A good BJ is a plus I love to 69 I am looking for married or single women. I love to watch women on webcam. I don't talk much but I try to make up for the talking with my mouth and tongue all over her body. .

My Ideal Person A woman that just wants to fuck no strings attached. A woman that loves to get on webcam. Any woman with a great sense of humor & fun to be with. I love women any shape or size any age 18 or older.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rooster6969's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Milledgeville & Dublin area, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: