ront695 61 / M
"I lust for a fuller figured woman"
allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ront695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ront695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turtlelynn
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_girpete
Pennsylvania, United States
ricklick365
Pennsylvania, United States
mjsha1
New Jersey, United States
phila2ac
New Jersey, United States
bonerallen215
Pennsylvania, United States
GawkyWeltsFleck
Pennsylvania, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ront695 61/M
allentown, Pennsylvania
love to play, very open minded.
Introduction
Allentown area male . I'm 60, 6' 180 , br/hz, selfemployed in the Arts. I'm easy going, and open minded. I enjoy a lot of kissing and fondling, mutual masturbation and oral pleasure. The person should also be looking for a friend for coffee and conversation sharing of ideas on various topics. If you'd like to get to know me lets met over coffee and see what we have in common. ASk about my webcam. I'm also an avid masturbator who loves to view bbw porn.

My Ideal Person I'd like you to be within an hour or so from Allentown. I enjoy good conversation on any topic. I appreciate a smart woman who enjoys the art of conversation. I am very attracted to a fuller figured woman but open to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ront695's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: In the Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: