ronsue27 57 / 63 / C
"Ron and Sue met at rest area in Illinois...No jealousy and in love with each other."
Bristow, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2011

To view all of
ronsue27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronsue27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladygold57
Kentucky, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
chennaicoupleson
Tamil Nadu, India
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
pleasing4u1955
Wisconsin, United States
Mustang55055
Minnesota, United States
easy3358
Indiana, United States
cummto2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ronsue27 57/C
Bristow, Indiana
Sanvi25
Introduction
Both open minded; outgoing; speak what is on our minds. Open to everything; not offended by anything. Curious to learn new and different things. Not jealous of each other or worry about what the other is doing; in other words trusting of each other. Looking for another couple who like to dance; dine out and have some FUN!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ronsue27's responses

Information
  • 57/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bristow, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1959 July 24, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retire retire
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses