ronforfun5 65 / / C
"Looking for some play time"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ronforfun5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronforfun5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
 
Status
ronforfun5 65/C
Delray Beach, Florida
Love to play and watch also
Introduction
Married guy here looking for some extra fun time... maybe massage Or just play with one another . Now that sex is less and less with the wife I would like to have a little extra excitement of all i've been fantasizing about lately play with a guy like i use to as a teen.
I have always had a desire to see what its like to feel a cock at this age and then place it in my mouth. or maybe try a 69.. Not sure if I would cum fast or not. Being so new i get excited thinking about it..I can last with my wife but maybe thats because it old hat now...lOL
i do love me wife and want to stay married..She has no idea i have this desire..I am very clean and free of everything and want to stay that way.

My Ideal Person Looking for some one around my age and married like me .. watch one another play and tease as above for a nice release ,
I am shaved and like guys that are at least trimmed. Not into heavy bushes.
Lets connect.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ronforfun5's responses

Information
  • 65/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: jeweler Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None