ronan4fun 47 / M
"Spring is here, lets have fun"
summerfield, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 25, 2010

To view all of
ronan4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronan4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,295 Active Members!*
 
Status
ronan4fun 47/M
summerfield, Florida
Introduction
Thanks for viewing my profile, hope you like what you read and see. I define myself as easy going, open to most anything and non-judgmental. I have tried a great many things and many more I await the pleasure of trying. If there is something that you would like to do then let me know I may want to give it a try. I do receive pleasure for giving pleasure to others and exploring the female form in all of it's shapes and sizes. If you see me on cam then say hi, I don't bite...difficult when you not in the same room lol. As I have been told I'm a good FWB who is fun to be around. (Had a good laugh at that one).

My Ideal Person Haven't meet her, though I am always looking!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrities don't really do much for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ronan4fun's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • summerfield, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1969
Hometown: miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None