ronald_nl 41 / M
"If you like fun, you may contact me! ;)"
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2003

To view all of
ronald_nl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ronald_nl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyslutpsy89
Online NOW!
Amsterdam, Netherlands
chrissyswalloz
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jennbenn85
California, United States
TazzyBlonde77
Ontario, Canada
ivana19845
zagreb, Croatia
rm_naked_oyster
Finland, Finland
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
rm_deeporalgirl
Maryland, United States
caperucitaencar
Cantabria, Spain
 
Status
ronald_nl 41/M
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland , Netherlands
In Dublin for New Year, hoping to have loads of fun!
Introduction
I like exercise (including mtb, fitness, motorcycle riding, kiteboarding, trekking and sex). Partying and bars are fun but so many things are (dining out, sports, theatre, concerts, internet, walks etc etc). Love doing it in different locations, almost always in the mood and love loads of different things.

My Ideal Person Love to laugh n have a good time. Not so much into hardcore SM. Some kinky, bondage and blindfolding can certainly be fun though. One night stands I love as I love sex in the outdoors (be safe ppl). Extramarital affairs can add excitement. Sometimes i like it rough and hard, at times more sensitive. Foreplay is an option ... just kidding

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ronald_nl's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1976
Travels to: Berlin, Brandenburg, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None