ron_tx254 65 / M
"Looking for M2M fun!"
Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
ron_tx254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ron_tx254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
papaleep
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
Ralphw1234
Texas, United States
ddhill2
Texas, United States
2065henry2
Texas, United States
lngtung
Texas, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
froggystyle4u71
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
ron_tx254 65/M
Copperas Cove, Texas
Can't send, read or respond to messages here. If you want to contact me, try ron dot tx254 at G male
Introduction
Hi! I'm a younger looking white/Asian 62 yo, MWM, 6'2", 190 lbs, looking for other guys to have fun with when the wife is away. I'm very discrete, DDF, and don't smoke or drink. I enjoy mutual oral, mutual jo and lots of cock-to-cock action. Also would be interested in exploring "other options" with the right guy and the right cock!

if you'd like to chat, I'm usually online early mornings while the wife is sleeping or at other times when she's out and about. If I'm not online, leave me a message and I'll look for you soon! You can also find me at times on Y! IM or send me an e-mail at ron dot tx254 at G mail if you'd like. Hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Prefer white/Asian male, discrete, DDF, HWP, with a cut cock that's not too thick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ron_tx254's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 23, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: None
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hey, IhaveenoughtroublewithEnglish!
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: