ron_012 60 / M
"Looking for Adult TOPS, Discreet,"
Laredo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2010

To view all of
ron_012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ron_012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
montecasino62
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
boygato27
New York, United States
leon23690
Valais, Switzerland
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
NoTeFies_
male, Maldives
gonzo832000
Texas, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
robertomudo
Santa Fe, Argentina
vanecontre
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
ron_012 60/M
Laredo, Texas
Introduction
Bi-married; discreet; straight acting; clean; ddf; 250; safe sex; love to be dominated; love big bellies; love to be face fucked; lay/bend/turn me over & fuck me; no pain no blood; would like to try a 3some; NO LTR or flowers, no reciprocation required; be clean, no one likes nasty/sweaty balls, or body odor; just meet, do it & leave.

My Ideal Person A mature, 50+, discreet TOP; looks/race not important ; clean; ; cut/uncut, small/big, all are good. Like to be dominated. Not looking for flowers, or a LTR, but maybe occasional-when-ever possible discreet meets.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just being on a 1 on 1 encounter with a top.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, anyone will do. It doesn't have to to a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ron_012's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cummunity
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either