romlie 62 / 62 / C
"Mit 50 plus, - haben wir auch noch Lust-"
Frankenberg, Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 25, 2004

To view all of
romlie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romlie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,753 Active Members!*
 
Status
romlie 62/C
Frankenberg, Saxony , Germany
sehe in Im keine Profile aus der Nähe
Introduction
Wir sind ein jung gebliebenes,molliges Ehepaar mit Lust auf etwas Ablechslung und Neues zu erleben

My Ideal Person Wir sind keine Mehrfachkontackler und suchen eine Dauerfreudschaft (m/w).
Gehen gern Fkk-baden,in die Sauna und gern mal in einen Pärchenchlub.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
erotische spielchen mit einen anderen paar(m/w) sch�nes geiles lecken -gegenseitig, m. mit andern
frau und umgedrehet , br��te masieren und
saugen, s.w. die muschi.sie bl�st auch gern einen
schwanz und leckt gern an einer feuchten muschi. also Ov auch Av und Pt ist nicht ausgeschlossen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, zu Hause, pc-club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of romlie's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frankenberg, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1954 August 10, 1954
Hometown: , FRANKENBERG, Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: ja ja
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say