romirwis 45 / 38 / C
"will be in MUMBAI (but single) next week cpls can contact us"
behala, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2011

To view all of
romirwis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romirwis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaenes94638
Online NOW!
Punjab, India
thefly1001
Online NOW!
jumirah, United Arab Emirates
o98O45877I4
West Bengal, India
rm_mandakini76
West Bengal, India
niharikaNU
Maharashtra, India
handsomeshasank
West Bengal, India
siliguriguy2k
West Bengal, India
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
cplintocamfun
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
romirwis 45/C
behala, West Bengal , India
Introduction
Hi guys..we have arrangements for group fun, can accommodate three or more cpls for fun at a time and r trying to open a swinger private club (definitely no commercial purpose involved). We r from Kolkata/West Bengal/India, very much Hardcore & Erotic. Both of us are in the Media & Fashion Industry. My Spouse is an ex model now in choreography & model coordinating and Myself in acting, directing and an event organizer..... We think life is very precious and too short...to finish all of the dreams ONE can think . We welcome couples,single females, groups for chatting, friendship, party'g, travelling, outing and all of us, if agreed mentally then only we can plan for swinging, swapping while maintaining social secrecy (as we r in the media industry and obviously have parents & children in house).......single females, groups, couples are welcome......single male (may be ?)...SHE is terrific in bi as well as in role playing & Myself is totally dominant and can handle any kind of hardcore enjoyment without any time limit....join us to explore the physical entertainment................WE CAN feel u in HEAVEN & note that all of the profile pictures are real....

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
>>

My Ideal Person >>!Really we r looking for happy f;couples and single females or housewives from higher society and educated background... accommodating, non disturbing for discreet, private and secret friendships with no strings attached ...\8...they should be very much hardcore and free minded to share any types of role playing....although we r very much accommodating..

X amp;(Commercial sex workers..please don't waste your time here.....


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having groupe sex in a swimming pool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yess with Salman Khan for SHE and Kankana Raut For ME

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of romirwis's responses

Information
  • 45/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • behala, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindibengali
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1971 February 7, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: business business
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts