romina228 35 / F
"experimentando..."
Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 3, 2012

To view all of
romina228's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romina228's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ezemasajes
Distrito Federal, Argentina
alex31490
Buenos Aires, Argentina
amanteafull3
Buenos Aires, Argentina
22X6ENBOXER
Distrito Federal, Argentina
viladeep
Buenos Aires, Argentina
juanjo50505
Buenos Aires, Argentina
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Santi_arg2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
aleelbebe
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
romina228 35/F
Quilmes, Buenos Aires , Argentina
hola a toda a comunidad..en este caso a las mujeres.con un amigo de sitio queremos sumar a una chica,a a que e interese que escriba,saludos!
Introduction
hola,soy una mujer curiosa tratando de experimentar algo nuevo, me gustaría conocer gente copada con una mente abierta.rango de edad de 24 a 35, me gustan los hombres delgados, pero con cuerpo fibroso. gente con sobre todo actitud. que me cuide en la relación, y pasarla bien!!!espero respuesta.bye!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beyonce, madonna, elvis presley, riannha.nirvana.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, empatìa...

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ryan gosling, es muy atractivo.:X

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of romina228's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: August 22, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: Español
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: