romeosk 44 / M
"Hot guy looking for fun!"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
romeosk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romeosk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
hot_wife_couple
Saskatchewan, Canada
lostangel19732
Saskatchewan, Canada
justwantingfun4
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
romeosk 44/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
On my own needing the tender company of a passionate woman...
Introduction
I am a very caring man in search of that special relationship with a very special woman. I am a very caring person also very physical and passionate . I am a good conversationalist and a good listener . I miss the affections of a woman after being in a rather loveless relationship 7for far too long . I hope that I can share my life and passions with you.

My Ideal Person Hi. I am looking for a meaningful relationship and intimacy missing in my life. I am sensual, passionate, love to find a woman for dicrete, ongoing nsa fun. Am outgoing, friendly, fun, sensitive, a good listener. Please send me a note and say hello.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of romeosk's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1973
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: