rombly 62 / M
"Where is that friendly smile"
Metro Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rombly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cycloneK1329
Texas, United States
connietvatlanta
Massachusetts, United States
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
ACMaven
Texas, United States
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
Toy4Tiggah
Massachusetts, United States
Luv4u2c
Massachusetts, United States
FluffyCuddleBug
Pennsylvania, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rombly 62/M
Metro Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
WM-56 looking for discreet times for mutual pleasure. Interested in a female or couple with the same interest or needs. Someone that enjoys receiving oral.
Looking for safe people willing to become friends and stay friends after that first meet.

My Ideal Person A female or couple that is looking for a mutual pleasure in a relaxed atmosphere. Someone who is looking for that friendly hello to start the day.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A chance encounter with an older women or a partner my own age. A sudden meeting for great results.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rombly's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Metro Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 6, 1954
Travels to: salt lake city, Utah
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Always working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English