romanfun2010 47 / M
"Educated fun loving and laid back european male residing in the North East"
Udon Thani, Thailand, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
romanfun2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romanfun2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,578 Active Members!*
 
Status
romanfun2010 47/M
Udon Thani, Thailand , Thailand
Do you like sexy lingerie?...so do I ..on you!! ;)
Introduction
I enjoy a good open conversation, a good glass of wine or cocktail, a good dinner, Traveling and of course open sexy sensual no drama fun.

If you would like to meet up for drink, hang out and have some erotic fun together, send me a message to get the conversation going

I am passionate about people and take great interest in getting to know you, likes and dislikes etc but with the fullest discrettion of course (both ways)..i am not trying to be nosy but rather to know what buttons to push that will make you gasp with pleasure ...to see if there is a spark of attraction (both ways) before even considering taking my clothes off or trying to get you out of yours ...

My Ideal Person I continue to enjoy life and People with whom are looking for open fun, friendships with passion, friends with benefit no drama contact. If you are friendly and fun , positive, open minded and not shy...its you that I am looking for ...lets discuss and make it happen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

View more of romanfun2010's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Udon Thani, Thailand, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: