rom1detoulouse3 29 / M
"I show and watch"
Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
rom1detoulouse3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rom1detoulouse3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coldhearted801
Georgia, United States
raffaella78
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
belleronde24
Aquitaine, France
soylindayque
New York, United States
grantu1000
Massachusetts, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tinyslutx89
Berlin, Germany
oralpleaser221
Texas, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
rom1detoulouse3 29/M
Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees , France
Come to see!
Introduction
j'adore m'exhiber, me sentir jouir sous votre regard!
Jaime aussi quand c'est partagé!
me demander en priver..

I love to feel myself cumming while you are watching me!
I also love when you do the same!

only for girls/couples/trans

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rom1detoulouse3's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 3, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: