rolson11122 50 / M
"Lookin for fun, maybe more"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2014

To view all of
rolson11122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rolson11122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rolson11122 50/M
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
I am currently not a paying member. You will need to send me a message first for me to answer. I will change that in the next few days.

Using this site for a dual purpose. Looking to get with fun single/married ladies and mf couples but also if there is a single female that things fall the right way, can become more. Who knows...maybe it will happen.

I am a fun person to be around and therefore want to be around people who want to have fun. On the honest side, not a bull stud...six pack abs guy. I am a little on the heavy side but working on that. And just because I don't have a 2ft cock, doesn't mean I don't know how to use the one I have. I make up for it in other ways. I love oral. I love having a woman cum as hard and many times as she can before my cock does it for her. I am baby safe for any oops or if play goes that way. I am clean, drug and disease free. Because of my job, I need to be away from drugs and the legal smoking kind. I don't smoke but don't care if you do. I am a light/social drinker.

My Ideal Person Looking for a single/married female and male/female couples or even 2 females. Just wanting everyone involved to have fun. If you are a single female and something becomes more...great but no pressure. Everyone needs to be clean and disease free. Age doesn't bother me as long as everyone is legal. Body size and/or looks doesn't bother to much also. Just be willing to have fun. The female needs to enjoy my going down on her to make her cum and cum hard. Locations is a tough one...Prefer you be withing a 50 mile area of Spokane. I might make a special exception to farther out for some.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: