rohitpanda77 29 / M
"hi, i m from noida looking for fun with a woman. i m a friend with benefit..."
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
rohitpanda77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rohitpanda77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
rohitpanda77 29/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
hi,
i m from noida looking for fun with a woman.
i m a friend with benefit...

we can meet in public place(hotel,mall for shopping or lunch).i can take u for shopping and if we like each other we can always plan things accordingly.
will go ahead only if we both like each other.

a good company for shopping ,movie etc is also good fun.cuddle,kisses,neat fun also excite me equally...

i m disease free and expect you to be the same. secrecy will be maintained and expected.
standard members can contact me
if you think we can try go ahead and buzz me.

if u feel tht im interesting and u cn hv gud time with me thn plz call me. im rohit

My Ideal Person you have to be attractive.colour does not matter.but how you carry yourself is important.to be honest i do get turn on by whetish colour.

i love woman who wear nose ring or nose pin.

if you wear indian or a western dress all is ok , it should look best on you.

decent in public and open in private.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rohitpanda77's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Salaried
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: