rohan_killer24 29 / M
"I am adventurous, explorer, well traveled, soft spoken. Looking to make new friends."
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
rohan_killer24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rohan_killer24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sherly_8
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
renubeauty
Delhi, India
NishitaG
West Bengal, India
lovingcouple_69
Uttar Pradesh, India
noidacouple4fun
Delhi, India
SudhuTumirAmi
West Bengal, India
smart_coup1
West Bengal, India
funcplblr
Karnataka, India
desire36D
West Bengal, India
 
Status
rohan_killer24 29/M
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
In Bangalore from 30th Dec 2016
Introduction
Hello. Welcome to my profile. I'm Rohan 29 M from Kolkata. I am well educated and well settled in life. I am here to fulfill my hidden desires. I m ready to experiment new things in life. I travel a lot and love to meet new people. This is another side of me so I want to keep it discreet and want same from other people here.

My Ideal Person Any like minded couples or women. who are willing to enjoy fun with a decent and educated male
Best time on bed and out of bed is offered and assured !!!
please feel free to drop me few lines to know each others n take it forward

cheers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rohan_killer24's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either