rodman49 67 / M
"mature male looking"
Claremont, New Hampshire, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rodman49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
hotrodder582001
New Hampshire, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
jassdamour25
Quebec, Canada
mistressoffires
Kentucky, United States
JenniferLisee24
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Largesexy34
Vermont, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
rm_number1bj
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rodman49 67/M
Claremont, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a married male whose sex life is very dull. I am 63 and still very active sexually. I am 6 ft tall and weigh 240lbs with hazel eyes and gray hair. I am open to all forms of sex that do not involve pain and I enjoy oral , both giving and receiving.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a mature female(s) who is wanting to spice up her sexlife and is willing to explore with me. She should enjoy oral sex and sometimes have some cam fun or phone fun when we are apart.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 3-some with 2 bisexual women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rodman49's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Claremont, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses