rockyourworl551 39 / 38 / C
"horny couple looking for fun"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2013

To view all of
rockyourworl551's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockyourworl551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjwilcro
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
velau76
Online NOW!
Haute-Normandie, France
hungandoral2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Erniee11
Michigan, United States
hot9701
Ohio, United States
anttNcatt
Michigan, United States
Kal4luv
Michigan, United States
sprite101a
Ohio, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rockyourworl551 39/C
Battle Creek, Michigan
Introduction
We are a couple that likes to have fun. we are primarily looking for other couples or a bi female, but we are open to the possibility of single men. We like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. We are D/D free and would apprieciate the same. Also we only practice safe sex so condoms are a must and we will not budge on that. Male half does have a really high sex drive that I cannot keep up with so he can meet alone with my blessings. Aside from that we only play together and in same room. We are looking for full swap.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that like to have fun and are D/D free. Body size doesn't really matter to us so dont hesitate to contact.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockyourworl551's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1977 June 30, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: school custodian customer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None