rockyman1960 53 / M
"Proven and experienced pleasure provider!"
Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
rockyman1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockyman1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornymum1234
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Bondageforus2
Queensland, Australia
solarman666
Queensland, Australia
cucktobe11
Queensland, Australia
JUDYandDARRIN
Queensland, Australia
BeautifulBiitch
Queensland, Australia
gladdyoncam
Queensland, Australia
crazygirl692015
Queensland, Australia
Time4MeMky
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rockyman1960 53/M
Rockhampton, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I am comfortable where I am in life. Kids are gone and now its my turn. It can be your turn too if you want no strings attached fun. I love to please but also love to be "handled". I am happy to chat IM or email to see if we can be beneficial to each other and am comfortable if the outcome is No. However, I have never failed to satisfy yet and would cherish the opportunity to pleasure you. Get in touch and we can see if we should meet up for some great times!

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting people who are keen to increase their sexual pleasure. People don't always know what experience they are looking for (you don't know what you don't know), but I am experienced enough to know what might work for you. Also happy to take instruction!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group sex with a bride - white panties, bra, suspenders, stockings
and high heels. Her being bound but willing!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rockyman1960's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: