rockybarryd 61 / 52 / C
"Happy couple looking for bifem and couples w/ bifem"
Brunnerville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2008

To view all of
rockybarryd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockybarryd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
can2b4u
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_4fun17352
Pennsylvania, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
PastyIngotForty
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcouple4uxxx1
New York, United States
swing_cpl
Florida, United States
redhead4grandpa
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ShyCouple63
Pennsylvania, United States
anythinggoes2
New York, United States
 
Status
rockybarryd 61/C
Brunnerville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a normal happy couple with large sex drives. I am straight she is at home in bed with women. We would like to meet like minded people for good times and more. We are real and discreet.

***WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER*** We are looking for people that we can be social with in and out of the bedroom. If you want to email and meet for sex immediately - you aren't looking for us.

My Ideal Person We are interested in soft swap. Options are possible if all parties are agreeable. At this point, we have enjoyed the companionship of females. We have both had life experiences prior to each other. She still has some very good friends that she has met this way. Now it would be nice to add some friends that are ours in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockybarryd's responses

Information
  • 61/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brunnerville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1955 July 16, 1964
Travels to: Canton, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E