rocky_7 61 / M
"Married Man Seeks You !!!"
Orange, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 15, 2002

To view all of
rocky_7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocky_7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bor1964
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ILV2FU2
Vermont, United States
rm_55bulldog2
Massachusetts, United States
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
rm_dehfxd9
Massachusetts, United States
Swingtown123
New Hampshire, United States
funcouple972
Massachusetts, United States
beccabest
Massachusetts, United States
honeyluvin69
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rocky_7 61/M
Orange, Massachusetts
Introduction
Married...little sex at home...seeking others in the same situation. I won't mind if you are married/attached if you won't mind that I am.

Looking to meet on occasion as schedules allow.

55, athletic (few extra pounds), hairy chest, friendly, discreet, respectful, good sense of humor. Not into BS, liars, or picture collectors.

My Ideal Person Real people....you know, everyday folks with a sense of humor. Married/race not important. Prefer those over 35.

Recently enjoyed oral with another guy. Might like to explore that 1-on-1 or in a 3sum.

Let's meet, and see what happens.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to make love to 3 women on my boat in the middle of the lake.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
my boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rocky_7's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Orange, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: