rockurworld1 33 / M
"Always horny. Are you?"
North Brunswikck, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
rockurworld1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockurworld1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raps469
New Jersey, United States
WETLIPS6900
New Jersey, United States
we41cut
New Jersey, United States
fukkbuddys
New York, United States
rm_grt34
Massachusetts, United States
BIHUNGRAWTRUCKER
Texas, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
david181954
Texas, United States
 
Status
rockurworld1 33/M
North Brunswikck, New Jersey
flakes, flakes everywhere
Introduction
I am pretty fit and work out about 5 times a week. I love to please my partners and if they are not pleased then I am not pleased. I love doing threesomes, foursomes and moresomes or just love being watched by the male as I pleasure the female. Anymore questions or if you are interested just click the mail button.

My Ideal Person Sexy couples who truly enjoy group play or single females. No time wasters

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rockurworld1's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • North Brunswikck, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: