rocktotty 42 / F
"Everybody is looking for something, in my case kinkier the better!!"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
rocktotty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocktotty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rocktotty 42/F
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Thanks for taking a peek at my profile..........
Just to clear a few things up....... the cane is for me to use not you!
I enjoy tie and tease, it helps prolong the excitement which makes better orgasms!!
Right here goes,..... I am single, happy and content!
If your looking for big boobs pass me by,...... am all bum and legs!
Not sure what I am looking for from this site as I am a newbie on here!
But a decent level of conversation is a must!
I am not into sex texting or phone sex, I actually want the real thing!!
I am 5ft9" tall without heels so a guy that's tall would be nice.
get in touch and lets see how we click..... x

My Ideal Person Taller than 5ft 10"
high sex drive
must be able to hold a conversation with a great sense of humour!
Open minded!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rocktotty's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 17, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None