rockmandp 48 / M
"Rough, hard, deep...."
gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 28, 2003

To view all of
rockmandp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockmandp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YummYummy71
West Orange, United States
pinkberry2714
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rockmandp 48/M
gilbert, Arizona
I would cuddle you so hard
Introduction
I'm available during the day....

The top ten reasons why single dads make good dates:

1.They are used to being hit up for money.
2.Function well on very little sleep
3.They’re familiar with the concept of unconditional love.
4.Multitask, multitask, multitask
5.They’ve mastered the art of cuddling in bed.
6.They give you piggyback rides.
7.Always caring and loving but not afraid to administer "punishment" when necesary.
8.They’re good at giving baths (and will take one with you to save water).
9.They always make extra room in bed on scary nights.
10.They are usually "up" several times during the night.

My Ideal Person Single moms are pretty hot too...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope, i only like real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockmandp's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1968
Travels to: SLC, United States
Hometown: gilbert, Arizona
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None