rockie1952 64 / 65 / C
"couple looking for bi couples, or bi females"
Lake City, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2008

To view all of
rockie1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockie1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuzzy0815
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_christt53
Ontario, Canada
rm_ontbikinkcpl
Ontario, Canada
VasesLavesDebit
Ontario, Canada
truenorth2007
Ontario, Canada
LandC3231
Florida, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
classyandsassyu2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rockie1952 64/C
Lake City, Florida
Introduction
.Happilly married couple looking bi couples or a single bi female. Were both bi oral . Age for us is just a # Female is 5'8" and 130lbs and waxed. Male is 5'11" and 205lbs and trimmed . We are non smokers. We are full swap not into soft we are also nudists and spent most of our time in nudists resorts .. No facial pics but will provide once we know your serious We will ask for a facial pic first If we email you please have the courtesy to answer back. Lots of BS on this site It would be nice to at least have a sorry not interested . Thanks for understanding. Have a wonderful day. If we flirt with you or hotlist you were interested in meeting. If your a male please be bi If your add says Str8 we will not answer

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1952 October 26, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown