rochcpl87 65 / 58 / C
"Professional Naples Gentleman"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2001

To view all of
rochcpl87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rochcpl87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
curiouscpl414A
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RobnFa
Florida, United States
rm_Trofir
Berlin, Germany
wnyhottiecple0
New York, United States
twogemini1951
Alberta, Canada
NAUTICPLFL
Florida, United States
Tonilynnxxx
Florida, United States
2014YellowVette
Florida, United States
 
Status
rochcpl87 65/C
Naples, Florida
Introduction
UPDATE:

I can't change the profile name, but NOT a couple for over 2 years. Just a Professional Gentleman looking for an attractive, intelligent, playful woman or couple. If you are looking for a consummate Gentleman, look no further!! Photos are of past GFs.

I am 6', 195, gym fit and a very young 65. I am looking for females or couples. I am a professional, educated and VERY discreet. I would like to meet an attractive, intelligent, fit and fun, sophisticated and sexy woman, single or married, or, an attractive couple for play or social. Total discretion assured and expected. VERY open to all activities and fantasies. I WILL respond to all messages. . Very selective, D&D free, discreet and expect the same. The first meet is to get acquainted. Your choice of when and where.

I am a self employed professional, super sensual, very oral and love to please a woman and really enjoy a MFM relationship. I am VERY discreet, very open-minded, upscale,and fun. I am looking for people like me, discreet, classy and able to move in multi social circles. Very open to most all activities. I am not homophobic. Photo and phone for IMMEDIATE response and will respond in kind. Please , "no blind dates." That means, no pix, probably no meet. Winks are nice, but, if you would like to meet, and are reasonably local, please write. Distance (+25 miles) just does not work for me...sorry. I ALWAYS reply, even to say "no thanks". Weekday afternoons and early evenings are best for me .

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects--YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my pictures or profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, sensual, educated, classy, discreet woman or couple. The wish list: A sensual female, single or married, for a very discreet and (hopefully) long-term relationship (still wishing!!! ) or FWB. I would also, very much, like to meet an attractive couple with a sensual, sexy, attractive female. Best times to meet are weekday/daytime and early evenings. I will respond to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rochcpl87's responses

Information
  • 65/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1951 March 17, 1958
Travels to: Naples, fl, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue