[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
robroy600 68 / M
"looking 4 friends in and out of bedroom"
sandston, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
robroy600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robroy600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
Lkng4RealMan
North Carolina, United States
cuckmeone
Tennessee, United States
Exerciseroutine1
Virginia, United States
ready4whatcums
West Virginia, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
robroy600 68/M
sandston, Virginia
Introduction
I am. looking for mature people to slowly build a relationship with. you can tell by pics I am very open. also VERY honest. we can talk a lot more later if you are interested. robert

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
old bob dylan , manalow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of robroy600's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • sandston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1948
Hometown: richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: