robpunkturedhale 33 / M
"Uncomplicated intimate fun..... Maybe more if the right person comes along. ;)"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 3, 2013

To view all of
robpunkturedhale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robpunkturedhale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alibaby072
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
shona26251303
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
eyez_4u86
West Midlands, United Kingdom
FriskyFrancine
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
amazonia1967
Andalucia, Spain
Guess_it
Suk., Thailand
GIJanie
Lancashire, United Kingdom
suzieriggs
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
jambo687
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
robpunkturedhale 33/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Up for ANYTHING!! You only live once... ;)
Introduction
My name is Rob and I'm a tall, well hung, bi male with an athletic build and lots of tattoos and I'm looking for casual sex until I can find the one. I spend about 8 months a year in England and about 4 months in Thailand on average and hopefully will move to Thailand one day soon. Any questions just ask. I look forward to hearing from you. x

My Ideal Person i like women of all shapes, ages and sizes. I also have a liking for trans females and cd/tv. Men can be good fun too but I'm very picky when it comes to men and they usually have to be quite feminine. Anyone who fits into these boundaries feel free to message me. Also would like to try a couple.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: