robo4631 67 / M
"lots of fun we only live once enjoy it"
cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2007

To view all of
robo4631's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robo4631's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
robo4631 67/M
cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
plenty of fun allways
Introduction
hi im rob seeking couples singels groups to realy meet and have fun wheath its your with or g/f i will pleasure her while you watch join in or video for your own personal use soif you wont to meet chat over phone and lets fuck and please get in touch .is their anyone on this site that wants meets and sexy fun nsa contact me and you wont regret it .hi i am a welsh man 5 7 tall average build good looking very clean discret easy going geyt on easy with type of guy reliable and eager to please .available when needed day night weekends whatever enjoy pleasing . self employed and seeking good fun that realy goes on forever and one gets the very best of pleasures from both involved in these sexual activities.i have differculties trying to edit a photo on this site but can forward one via my mobile phone .and thank you for your time veiwing my profile .if you want a good time and plenty of fun try me ??? x

My Ideal Person a couple or single femalevfor lots of sex regular basis best to im me for quick response dont be shy lets have fun today very open minded clean reliable and a gentleman up for fun thanks robo x

View more of robo4631's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tagalog
My Trophy Case: