robinxxl 42 / M
"Hola, me gustaria conocer chicas k les guste mucho el sexo."
Tarragona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
robinxxl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robinxxl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karolatina
Online NOW!
Baleares, Spain
dulce69692008
Online NOW!
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
anamalaga6969
Andalucia, Spain
selia31
Catalunya, Spain
tania_cam
Catalunya, Spain
sexoengrupo2014
Cataluna, Spain
Blondye69
Baleares, Spain
Lanalovr
California, United States
 
Status
robinxxl 42/M
Tarragona, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Muy simpatico, sexy, muy bien dotado, 22cm. y gruesa, ojos verdes. Me gustan muchas cosas, y tengo un sitio muy guapo para nosotros, con muchas habitaciones y jardines.soy activo, escorpion, fogoso, he estado con dos mujeres y me lo paso muy bien.me gusta un poco de todo.sin pasarse.
Vivo en una masiamiro en tgn, pero he.vivido en muchos sitios del mundo.

My Ideal Person Muchas, pero k le guste jugarcon otras chicas, eso es todo lo k pido,bueno y k sea buena persona, k viaje, .....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of robinxxl's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tarragona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: