robertolson 47 / M
"looking for friends, people to go out with and have fun with and see where it might lead"
grand forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
robertolson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertolson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
robertolson 47/M
grand forks, North Dakota
relaxed and taking life as it comes
Introduction
i am an older male that thinks beauty is within.. i have a good shoulder to lay your head upon if you need to vent or just chat. I am fun to be with, and i am funny. a little bit perverted, but in a good way. lol

My Ideal Person i am looking for a female that is open to all subjects when we chat. i want honesty and trust. ( i will give in return) every relationship starts out short term, if we connect and enjoy each others company, a ltr is not out of the question

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles, the band, lynard skynard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robertolson's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • grand forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: workin for the man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses