robertld1 43 / M
"Gathering the Magic..."
Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2003

To view all of
robertld1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertld1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
robertld1 43/M
Fort Lee, New Jersey
Introduction
My friends would say I have an "interesting" sense of humor, that I'm obsessive about going to the gym, that I'm a voracious eater who might consume what’s on your plate as well if you look away, but that I'm also a passionate baker of sweets and desserts who enjoys sharing with others, I'm someone who barely has time for sleep for all the musical projects I’m involved with, and I'm someone who commands the center of attention at get-togethers.

My Ideal Person I want a woman to be my partner-in-crime as we explore the city and beyond, someone who’s active both mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, and has a down-to-earth attitude. She can find the humor in everyday situations and is always game to try something new, especially when it comes to food and wine. In short, she knows how to get the most out of life, right now.

The women I find attractive aren't too shy, so if you think we might get along, send me a message and let’s talk more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of robertld1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1973
Hometown: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None