robertarthur22 61 / M
"Interested in meeting someone who wants to explore there sexuality and have discrete fun"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2008

To view all of
robertarthur22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertarthur22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
robertarthur22 61/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Athletic, play tennis and golf, fun loving, like to laugh, am told I have a good sense of humor, considerate, giving, passionate, looking for excitement, lust and passion that is currently missing. Am very unselfish in lovemaking, get more out of satisfying my partner. Am dependable and respect other people. Don't like people who take advantage of other people. Am self employed and a university graduate. I'm told current and interesting. Most of all want to have fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who has pride in themselves. We are not always perfect, but try to do the best we can with what we were given. Someone who is looking for that extra in their lives and not afraid to seek it out. Someone who enjoys hours of lovemaking, is adventurous and not afraid to explore their fantasies. Someone who has a sense of humor, likes to laugh and most of all likes to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of robertarthur22's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None