robbiesmk2 48 / M
"Fun and easy going ... looking for like minded people."
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2007

To view all of
robbiesmk2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robbiesmk2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2loveubaby08
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
iwinfreestuff
Tennessee, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
milfxtc
British Columbia, Mexico
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
Mss_amyhot66
Bern, Switzerland
CarterBlitz1
Missouri, United States
 
Status
robbiesmk2 48/M
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
What a night :-)
Introduction
Tactile and caring man looking for a woman who knows what she want's - I am single atm and not ruling out a relationship if the right person come's along - until then some fun and companionship would be more than welcome.

My Ideal Person A woman I can connect with both physically and mentally and have a laugh with

Have tried a few things out recently and am looking for a woman who want's to either tech me more or maybe take things further than the missionary position !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Coldplay, Anything that's means something !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of robbiesmk2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1968
Hometown: Harpenden, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None